Biggest Fraud on Cestos - Beast (15 yr old teen)

Wanna talk smack? This is your destination! Bring it on!

Biggest Fraud on Cestos - Beast (15 yr old teen)

Postby DangerMan » Tue Feb 16, 2010 5:51 am

Ever have someone tell you that you have no life because you won in a game of cestos. That's silly. But there are those on Cestos that do in fact have NO LIFE. Well, as much as this story is about calling Beast out for being a fraud, it's also for all you guys with high win percentages and are not RANKED in the top ten because of ChickenBrick's infinite wisdom to award players for EXP instead of skill. Note to chickenbrick... EXP does NOT equal SKILL. SKILL = SKILL. Win percentage proves skill. Period.

I've been playing Cestos since maybe August of 2009. I play about 10 games a day. I had the flu once, I played for three days then. I play to enjoy the game and I do like to win. What I found over time were these things called "CLANS". I've been invited to join every one and some that wanted to start using me as their leader. I'm flattered. But honestly... I don't get the point of clans. No offense to any of you in them but you have to modify your name, be subservient to clan leaders that can then go into the LOBBY and act like pre-pubescent idiots and you are supposed to be associated with that type behavior? But most importantly I don't see any advantage to being in a clan. For cred? For a rep? You know what gets you a rep? WINNING. Being good. You make a name for YOURSELF, not a clan. A clan can give an average player rep, but if he sucks and loses a lot, what does that do for the clan? In the end, good players should stand on their own name.

Where am I heading with all this? Bear with me. This is a post and story you all deserve to read.